Another Day, Another Blogger

It’s an interesting take on an already saturated realm.  “Blogger.”  There’s so many of “us” out there that it’s surely easy to get lost in the crowd.  I guess, though, I can’t really call myself a “blogger” as I’ve yet to post anything that anybody’s really noticed.  Sure, there are a few folks out there clicking through a link or two, finding their way to my bits and bytes submitted to the internets, but not enough to make this a fruitful endeavor.

So what do I do now?  

Write, I guess.  Check back in a few to see what spills from my lobes.

 

Leave a Reply

